news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
VisorCentral.com >> Discussion >> Visor Models >> Visor Prism
Eyemodule 2 and ACDC software

Post a New Thread | Post A Reply

  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Topic: Eyemodule 2 and ACDC software    
Java
Member

Registered: May 2003
Location:
Posts: 2

Eyemodule 2 and ACDC software

Help! How do I transfer images on my ACDC 3.1 software to my Visor Prism?

I have the Eyemodule 2 which has a photo album like Handsprings. I've taken many pictures, synched it with the software. But now I want to reverse the process and put some pictures back onto the Visor.

Please, please help. Whoever gets this right is Visor-guru-of the-year.

Thanks.

Java is offline Old Post 05-03-2003 05:50 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for Java Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
DarthRepublican
Member

Registered: May 2002
Location: Chicago
Posts: 11

Re: Eyemodule 2 and ACDC software

quote:
Originally posted by Java
Help! How do I transfer images on my ACDC 3.1 software to my Visor Prism?

I have the Eyemodule 2 which has a photo album like Handsprings. I've taken many pictures, synched it with the software. But now I want to reverse the process and put some pictures back onto the Visor.

Please, please help. Whoever gets this right is Visor-guru-of the-year.



You install and use the Eyedrop application which is on the install CD that comes with your Eyemodule2. For more information, consult your Eyemodule2's manual.

DarthRepublican is offline Old Post 05-04-2003 09:08 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for DarthRepublican Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
All times are GMT. The time now is 04:43 PM. Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
[ Show a Printable Version | Email This Page to Someone! | Receive updates to this thread ]

Forum Jump:

Powered by: vBulletin Version 2.3.4
Copyright ©2000, 2001, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.