news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
VisorCentral.com >> Discussion >> Other Areas of Interest >> Customer Service
unlock treo 600 from orange

Post a New Thread | Post A Reply

  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Topic: unlock treo 600 from orange    
atari
Member

Registered: May 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 7

unlock treo 600 from orange

need help to unlock treo from orange, any soft to read codes or
code gen. from imei?

atari is offline Old Post 11-09-2003 11:10 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for atari Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
atari
Member

Registered: May 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 7

I think it can be done flashing whit unlocked flash of another treo,
is there any soft thet can read/write flash, jack flash will suport treo600, but when??

atari is offline Old Post 11-19-2003 07:32 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for atari Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
atari
Member

Registered: May 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 7

procedure:
*#*#code# Dial

atari is offline Old Post 12-06-2003 11:45 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for atari Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
keefe007
Member

Registered: Dec 2003
Location:
Posts: 3

The guys over at http://www.cellunlocker.com can now unlock the Treo 600s. I just had my unlocked and it works great!

keefe007 is offline Old Post 12-13-2003 05:41 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for keefe007 Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
atari
Member

Registered: May 2002
Location: Serbia
Posts: 7

One address more but not tested:
http://www.unlockyourgsm.com/

atari is offline Old Post 12-13-2003 08:47 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for atari Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
tinomen
Member

Registered: Dec 2003
Location:
Posts: 1

no one can unlock the treo 600

No site offering unlock service is replying to email or returning calls. including the 2 above. It looks like the treo 600 uses a new series of imei numbers which they may not really be able to unlock.

tinomen is offline Old Post 12-15-2003 10:13 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for tinomen Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
tejedor
Member

Registered: Jan 2003
Location:
Posts: 3

Displaying locks

quote:
Originally posted by atari
procedure:
*#*#code# Dial



Do you know how to display the locks in my TREO... I mean the *# stuff to see what locks I have... provider, imei, etc...

tejedor is offline Old Post 12-30-2003 12:12 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for tejedor Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Mol
Member

Registered: Nov 2002
Location: Paris, France
Posts: 17

Since this is one of the first 10 links that Google produces for "unlock treo 600", I figured it would be a good idea to leave a message that a free unlock patch is available. Just search on "patched" here on the Treocentral board and you will find a link to it.

__________________
It's time to take on The Goat. Let's find the unlock code.

Mol is offline Old Post 01-24-2004 12:44 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for Mol Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
pedro66
Member

Registered: Feb 2004
Location:
Posts: 1

Treo 600 Unlocked

Hi If anyone wants UK Treo 600 Unlocked we do it for 49.99 either I can meet you if you live near Kent UK or we do a 48 hour mail in service.

Attachment: image_00001.jpg
This has been downloaded 1691 time(s).

pedro66 is offline Old Post 02-02-2004 04:20 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for pedro66 Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
kevwright
Member

Registered: Jan 2004
Location:
Posts: 1

pedro66

Is your unlock service just the same as using the information on this board?

kevwright is offline Old Post 02-04-2004 05:25 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for kevwright Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
darien
Member

Registered: Dec 2003
Location:
Posts: 2

check http://gsmlocker.com before you place your order anywhere. they are providing unlock software for treo 600 that runs on the phone. the perfect place to get your phone unlocked.

darien is offline Old Post 02-06-2004 10:16 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for darien Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Mol
Member

Registered: Nov 2002
Location: Paris, France
Posts: 17

quote:
Originally posted by darien
check http://gsmlocker.com before you place your order anywhere. they are providing unlock software for treo 600 that runs on the phone. the perfect place to get your phone unlocked.



Moderators: all these references to paid unlock services should be in the Marketplace forum, shouldn't they? I'm getting a little tired of seeing these ads posted in other forums all the time, in particular when exactly the same service is available for free.

__________________
It's time to take on The Goat. Let's find the unlock code.

Mol is offline Old Post 02-06-2004 11:03 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for Mol Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
tejedor
Member

Registered: Jan 2003
Location:
Posts: 3

quote:
Originally posted by Mol
I'm getting a little tired of seeing these ads posted in other forums all the time, in particular when exactly the same service is available for free.


And in particular when that service is FALSE. If you access they don't have any software for your Treo. It is only the IMEI **** that Mol fully demostrate that is 100% bull-**** on many providers.

tejedor is offline Old Post 02-06-2004 11:14 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for tejedor Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
darien
Member

Registered: Dec 2003
Location:
Posts: 2

quote:
Originally posted by tejedor


And in particular when that service is FALSE. If you access they don't have any software for your Treo. It is only the IMEI **** that Mol fully demostrate that is 100% bull-**** on many providers.



my dear tejedor please update yourself before reply any thread

darien is offline Old Post 02-06-2004 11:45 AM
Click Here to See the Profile for darien Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
tejedor
Member

Registered: Jan 2003
Location:
Posts: 3

quote:
Originally posted by darien

my dear tejedor please update yourself before reply any thread



I accesed and is still the same b u l l s h i t ... so go to make (ilegal) business to a (ilegal) business forum... not here.

tejedor is offline Old Post 02-06-2004 02:25 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for tejedor Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
macca
Guest

Registered: Not Yet
Location:
Posts: N/A

imei number patch

can anyone help me unlock my treo600, i ran a gsm updater but the fone is still blocked by the optus network in australia

i heard there is a way to change the imei number...?

if someone can help i thank u in advance

macca

Old Post 04-16-2006 06:15 PM
Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
All times are GMT. The time now is 06:14 PM. Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
[ Show a Printable Version | Email This Page to Someone! | Receive updates to this thread ]

Forum Jump:

Powered by: vBulletin Version 2.3.4
Copyright ©2000, 2001, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.