news | articles | reviews | software | modules | accessories | discussion | faq | mobile | store
VisorCentral.com >> Discussion >> Visor Related >> How To / Troubleshooting
switching a sprint phone to verizon

Post a New Thread | Post A Reply

  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Topic: switching a sprint phone to verizon    
krys
Guest

Registered: Not Yet
Location:
Posts: N/A

switching a sprint phone to verizon

Help!!! PLease!!! I have a sprint treo 650 that is brand new out of the box and i was wondering how to switch it to my carrier, verizon. i do know it is possible. I just font know how. Thanks!

Old Post 08-26-2005 08:11 PM
Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
MarkEagle
VisorCentral Staff

Registered: Dec 1999
Location: Connecticut USA
Posts: 2682

For all things Treo, visit the TreoCentral forums.

__________________




    God bless America, my home sweet home...

MarkEagle is offline Old Post 08-26-2005 09:37 PM
Click Here to See the Profile for MarkEagle Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
All times are GMT. The time now is 04:46 PM. Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
[ Show a Printable Version | Email This Page to Someone! | Receive updates to this thread ]

Forum Jump:

Powered by: vBulletin Version 2.3.4
Copyright ©2000, 2001, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.